Kidnap Alice Spring Tour

Kidnap Alice Spring Tour
Performing Artists/Bands: 
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 00:01 - Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 23:59

National Tour

Two For Joy in association with Global Local present the Kidnap Alice Spring Tour. with support from the Arts Council England Grants for the Arts.
 

Friday 20th April: Monkey Nuts. Crouch End, London. N8 8TD.

Sunday 22nd April:  The Square and Compass. Worth Matravers, Dorset. BH19 3LF.

Monday 23rd April:  The Cock Inn. Sarratt.

Thursday 26th April: The Hourglass. Exeter. EX2 4AU.

Friday 27th April:  The Assembly Rooms, Presteigne, Hereford. LD8 2AD.

Saturday 28th April: Bicton Barn. Clun, Shropshire. SY7 8NF.

Sunday 29thApril:  Secret Folk Club. Manchester.

Monday 30th April: The Moon Club. Cardiff. CF10 1BR.

Tuesday 1st May: The Golden Lion. Bristol. BS7 8NZ

Wednesday 2nd May: What’s Cookin’. London. E11 4HL.

Thursday 3rd May: The Hand and Hart. Nottingham. NG1 5BA

Saturday 5th May: Puzzle Hall Inn. Halifax. HX6 2RF.

Sunday 6th May: The Canteen. Bristol. BS1 3QY

Monday 7th May: The Old Queen’s Head. London. N1 8LN

Thursday 10th May: Opus Acoustics @ The Riverside Bar Sheffield. S3 8EN.
   

The Kidnap Alice UK Tour
Bluegrass – Folk – Soul

To promote their debut album
Released by Two For Joy Records
All gig details can be found at: www.kidnapalice.com
All tickets sold by the venues.

Arts Council England